Congratulations to all our 2021 EDRC trophy and rosette winners!

Dressage League winner = Joyce Kent

Show Jumping League winner = Anne Paxton

Combined Training League winner = Evelyn Morris

Full results (full list of all trophy winners and rosette winners) are available on our Points Tables page.

Prize giving to be held at the EDRC AGM on Thursday 27 January, 2022, at The Stair Arms, Pathhead (start 7.30pm).